Move!!!!!!

in #motivation7 years ago

.a-man-walking-on-ground-5184x3456_72719.jpg
Source:ABSfreepic.com
What you are about to read is something I wrote sometime in 2016
...........
When you keep doing the same old things and you are expecting change, that is insanity.

Why do the same thing over and over again with no results??? Some of us are just so used to the way we have been doing things that it becomes so difficult to step out of that comfort zone and take a little risk.No great person you ever heard of,made it to where they are by just playing it safe.Yes they had failures,but used another approach when trying again.I remember back in Uni when I wanted better grades,I had to change a lot of things expecially my reading pattern because the method I was using before wasn’t working,and trust me when I say my grades got better.

There is this quote I see all the time that says “if you don’t like where you are,move! You are not a tree”. Whichever way you choose to go about it,just remember God is the constant in every equation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30