You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Power Comes From The Cosmos - Advanced Financial Communication Technology Has Won Competition From Other Planets

in #motivation6 years ago

I like your idea of choosing sci fi theme in this post, it has engaged my attention. I wish I could instantly invest in Steem Power, however curating good contents like yours is my only best option at the moment. I will invest someday when I’m financially stable. In fact, steem and steem dollar might be the only crypto I’m considering to put my money in as an investment. Steemit is beta, it is unknown to the major population, the total users are not even reach a million, but it has already proven as a very successful platform with tons of informative posts in various type of field.

Thanks @dobartim, I will take your advice, I will find the other 29 successful bloggers, learn their styles and find my way to the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36