My Affirmation for Today ~ I Am My Own Unique Self!

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Yup as the Cliche saying goes...
We are Unique (just like every body else)

But let me tell you something, I am truly OWNING my uniqueness!
There is truely just one of me and in a way I am sure that the world could only

I am loving my creative passionate take on life.

I am embracing my energetic quirkiness.

I hold my ability to encourage joy and laughter in my space dear.

I am worthy of acknowledging all that is good in me.

And I am proud to share it with the world!

Image credit

Sort:  

YES! Be true. Be YOU.

Love it. :)

That's the stuff, be proud!

Indeed!
Nothing Not To be proud about!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66