You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doubt kills more dreams

in #motivation7 years ago

That's a very nice production, @greatpath. I appreciate the work that went into it.

Doubt and fear are the enemy of happiness and success. So many lives have been trapped in these prisons; unaware that they always held the key to their escape.

As a young man I was gripped by fear and doubt, and it retarded my success until I hit my mid-thirties. Only then did I start to believe in myself, and put negative self-talk in its place. Now I counsel others, as you are doing, to never allow fear and doubt to hold them back from being what they were meant to be. Thanks for this video and the inspiration it may be to others who need it.

I have followed you so that your future posts will show in my feed. Please feel free to follow me back. Good luck here on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50