Sometimes All A Person Needs to Hear is.. "Keep Going"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

It's early, I'm in an unfamiliar place, and yet I feel more confident than ever. Somteimes it takes leaving your place of comfort to truly experience life, and with travel comes relief. I've found the motivation to keep writing, and keep being unafraid of criticism or lack thereof. Sometimes even negativity is welcomed because at least people are feigning interest in whatever I am producing.

iStock_96548571_LARGE.jpg

I post my works online sometimes, I'm not some amazing writer but I am trying to hone my craft and become the best I can be. This morning I had an associate read my first couple chapters and he said he liked them, nothing awe inspiring but I could tell he was truthful...and he said to me "Keep writing Snoop." I appreciated this more than he could ever know, just hearing that I should keep writing is motivating and beautiful. Keep writing, keep going...I will, thank you.

Source Image Credit: 1

Sort:  

absolutely yes,I often hear that word, what do you think is influential for a person's mental, or just a motivation

To me motivation is all mental...in fact everything is just a creation of what's already made in the mind. Thanks for coming by ! :)

If the body of this post had a different title , the current title would have been my comment. Very motivating post i must say.

Ty for coming by, and keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52