You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can never cross the ocean

in #motivation7 years ago

@greatpath a very nice message you have given me today i can never cross the ocean until i show the courage in the Ocean, (life) will try to through many challenges toward me as in the case of ocean the waves will try to pull me down from being up but with my courage i can overcome them and reach my destiny once again but if i decide to just stay on the shore my life will be worthless for the experiences that i have to face !!

Sort:  

That is a great analogy. Yes, you have to step outside of your comfort zone in order to move forward. Or, stay inside of your comfort zone and not move forward. The choice is up to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42