SUCCESS IN OUR ERA 2

in #motivation6 years ago

SUCCESS IN OUR ERA 2

Quotes_Creator_20180225_121624.png
EVERY DREAM HAS A GOAL OF MAKING IT

Always have a trail of getting there=

you might have failed the first,second,third,even up to the fifth time but after those times you failed, you would have known the statics of making it, then trying it again you will surely get there and pass it. your trail shall be the example of making it, but when you know success is yours you have to work for it.

QUOTES ON THIS: "*WINNERS NEVER QUIT,AND QUITTERS NEVER WIN *" BY VINCE LAMBARDI

SOMETIMES YOU FEEL ITS NOT POSSIBLE BUT UNTIL IT'S DONE

Quotes_Creator_20180225_122432.png

you might have been tired of failing,one day you that impossibility would be possible,try hard focus more on that thing,do not relent.To me everything possible ,don't listen to others because they can kill your vibe and orientation,

when you are alone different thoughts would come and you would be like you can make it, see every breathe is like a battle, those who tired and stopped can never make things possible but those who keep on trying trust me you will be filled with potentials.
Quotes_Creator_20180225_122323.png

DO NOT GIVE UP ON SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN'T DO A DAY WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT

if you are a doctor and your dream is to treat people and to make them better,but you are doubting yourself that can you be a doctor yes you can be a doctor for sure let no one poison your mind, you always think you are a failure which you are not.
check those who are billionaire today, they did not give up on their selves just like you can't also

sacrifice something to get something 

so I urge everyone to keep trying I know for sure you will get there,Amen.

DECLARE TO YOURSELF

raise your hands up say to yourself
I operate in success,integrity,my life is favoured, I am a winner,I am unique,my problems are been solved,I am smart, I wish to focus on what I can control amen

PLEASE DONT FORGET TO UPVOTE AND COMMENT OR RESTEEM, THANK YOU

Sort:  

Very nicely done. Memorable quotes and a powerful message.

I've failed literally hundreds of times in my life. Every one is a learning opportunity that lets me move on.

Thanks for introducing me to you. I appreciate it!

Thank you for reading it and I hope you love it
Falling isn't the issue concentrate more on your goal and you will achieve it

I've been in this situation too many times. I've had that little annoying voice telling me I can't do it. But I tried again and again and again. And I succeded. The key to succes is failure. (don't know who said that first)

Just declare positive words to yourself

Great post!

Thank you for sharing it @bosun ! it comes handy :) as sometimes i need to remember this types of things to myself!

i am following you now :)

Thanks sublimate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42