My Number One Hack for Staying Motivated in Work and Life

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Number one hack snap.png
For Vlog click here:


Hey everyone on D.Tube, Steem and everywhere else in the STeem-verse,

Welcome to my first Vlog. I've been thinking about this topic after watching a lot of you talk about how you stay motivated and find success each day. I wanted to mention perhaps my biggest hack for keeping motivated. That's making sure you put yourself around people who inspire you and who truly excel at what they do. That's where so much of our learning/growth happens.

Hope you enjoy the video and let me know what you think!

If you'd like to check out more of my posts click here : https://steemit.com/@boity

Sort:  

So your first video on DTube is officially the first one that I've watched on the platform! Great tip -- so much of success really does come from interacting with people who are on the same journey as you (and ideally a few steps ahead).

Looking forward to more great content -- and I hope to learn from you as I explore using Steem and DTube as a new way to extend my content and influence. Keep up the hustle!

Right back at you. Even with this post I was receiving guidance from certain nice people who are willing to lend their expertise. The important thing is to give back myself when I get the chance. :-)

it's DTUBE not DLIVE XD

Congratulations @boity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01