Modeling (Self Motivation)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, Steemit. I have begun my modeling career.

Not bragging, but throughout my life I have always heard that I looked like an actor or model, so I am deciding to try both.

This is also a huge confidence builder to me, as I am trying to reinvent myself from some traumatic events I had the past couple of years.

This is another footnote on the journey for me to become the best version of myself that I can be.

I have read that guys don't make as much as the girls in this field and I don't fit the 6 feet mold, but I am in above average shape and I know what looks good on me.

I guess you won't truly know unless you put yourself out there.

I am into martial arts and hopefully attempt to follow a similar acting path to actors like Jason Statham.

Support me guys and hopefully this motivates other men with helping to build their confidence and get out into the world!

Is there any other men that have any similar modeling stories to share or tried it before?

DSC00068-Edit.jpg
PIC_01.jpg

Sort:  

keep up the great work!

Great photos! You will do well here. Looking forward to your next post :)

Thank you so much, I try!

Great shots. I wish you all the best in your modelling career.
Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thank you for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73