Make it worth it 🙌💪

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Today's message will be quite brief but I sincerely hope that it motivates someone.

IMG_20180428_143150.jpg

This message is coined from this picture I came across online.. 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20180428-181931.png
image source

In as much as I am sucker for people's opinions; I would always consider what they would think before I embark on any project..

There came a time when their support and views didn't just feel right.

Don't get me wrong, most times they sure had valid points but acting on their reasons didn't make me happy. I felt no relief but rather the push or thirst to do more or do it my way.

It turns out I get greater joy when I achieve it because I gave it my all.

bottom line... Moral lesson

you are your greatest motivation and you are your biggest threat. While you are busy thinking of what people will say or how they would react, do well to recall why you want to do that in the first place

for the right reasons and a good cause, things will always fall in place. All you have to do is ensure doing it gives you self satisfaction, joy and happiness because no one but you owes you that

let your dreams be seen, heard and keep it alive always... You'd never know its outcome if you don't try it.


Hello from Nigeria and Happy Sunday y'all 😁.. Thank you for always having my back.
Sort:  

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !
http://mcg6000.com/booster

suerte te sigo

hello @biljed, how are you? I saw you in the Steemit School 100 days challenge winner list. Congratulation to you
I see you are doing well in Steemit School Keep up the great work
Cheers

Thank you very much dear... Trying my best ..

HMmmm... Obviously.... Just try it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25