#WeekStarter - "If you don't take risks, you'll have a wasted soul."

in #motivation6 years ago

WeekStarter 1.jpg


What's up, everybody? Biker Kiddo here. 🚴‍♂😎

I know it's been like eternity since I last posted a #WeekStarter, but I have to say it myself that I'm starting over again.

With all the things in life that I've been jumbling, I think I just needed to take a break.

So here I am again with this Week Starter, and with this oath to you to do it weekly!
God bless me!

**************************************************************************

"If you don't take risks, you'll have a wasted soul."

Human as we are, the fear of failing is with us unless we shove it away and get rid of it. It's normal to be afraid, especially when you start a business, get on with a new venture, do something you've never done before or put money in an opportunity that MIGHT work, but might also not work. Not knowing what's gonna happen is scary, man. But THAT isn't enough reason not to do it!

You see, this is a good quote from Drew Barrymore. Just imagine: If all your life you've never done anything just because you're scared, do you think that's a life worth living?

I just have to put this out there: The best things in life lie in the uncertainty, in the unknown, and in the unexpected. You and I have to live with this!

The truth is, nothing is certain in life, but you can probably make it the way you want it to be if you do one thing: WORK.

But this isn't just any work. REAL WORK. WISE WORK. DEDICATED WORK. That's what success is made of.

Once again, it's okay to get scared. But do your best to overcome your fear and start doing what you've always dreamed to do. This is the only way you can live a beautiful life - a life that when you're at the end of the rope, you can say, "I have no regrets."

PEACE OUT!✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27