What keeps you motivated when you fail and feel ignored?steemCreated with Sketch.

Three times I tried and failed the NEET UG exam. Similarly, despite passing the exam, I fell short of the government medical college's cutoff level. I should apply for admission to a private medical college, according to my parents. Given how prestigious and honourable the title of doctor is. Though I resisted. My parents' money, I believed, had already been lost to the tune of $12–$15 lakh. What happens if I enrol and struggle in college? Consequently, another $60 to $80 lakh will be lost.

main-qimg-e2fa98815e96af9dae5cd71c505ede27.jpeg

I decided to change my sluice. I'm doing bachelorette of trades in psychology. Rn I'm in third time. My last semester test will be held in medial of June. It's been so numerous times, I left the medication n all. But people still mock me for not being good enough in studies or I did not put that much hard work needed to pass the test. Those who used to constantly call me at that point of time, now they did not indeed text me. Their perception about me has completely changed and also geste

        .   Also there is a  joe in my  relation who use to bother me  veritably  frequently by asking for my  snaps or how am I doing. I had some kinda Instinct that this bhaiya has some  vicious  studies regarding me. So I straight forwardly asked him to not text me as I do not like these  effects.   He told his family who's my family in law(  kinsman) that I failed in  test because I used to talk to boys in late night on fb. I must be having so  numerous  fellows and all. But at that point of time, I was so lonely in my life that every other day I used to go through anxiety or severe headache. I was going through  wakefulness( puri raat nind ni aati thi). I wasn't indeed in contact with single  joe of  seminaries or other places. I still do not know what offended him that he was questioning my character.   Anyway I got to know this thing from my own family that people have started to talk this way about me. I just told her that I'm not into these kind of  effects.   I still get to hear alot about failing in medical  test and all. I will not lie that it does not count to me. It hurts. It hurts alot. But I  purposely choose to keep my mouth shut and just pass a smile.   Because  nearly in my mind, I know my time will come. I'll be doing great in my career. And they will get their answers with my success.   I've always aspire to achieve great  effects in my life. My dreams keep me motivated and people who ignored me, I really thank them because I do not want any kind of negativity in my life. 

It's better for my internal health that they stay down. Okay so what I want to offer you guys that if you're going through some kind of stress, anxiety, feeling like you're going into depression or going through dependence , and family or relationship problems which is affecting your internal health. Please reach out to me, I'll be further than happy to help you( it'll be free of cost) as I've gone through analogous phase Again I'm not an expert so I do not take serius cases If I find your case critical, I'll suggest you to consult a professional

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28