BOOKS I WANT TO READ

in #motivation6 years ago

download (5).jpg
There are many books I wanna read but were not written.

Have you ever been garbled scanning for a particular book in the library and on the E- library without any presumed greenlight.

There are particular books I long to read , I am still searching but till now I concluded they haven't been written yet.

I want to read a book on sleeping my way to the top

I want to read a book on how Nigeria issue green card to foreigners

I want to read a book on how to love someone with his/her dirt

And lot more but still they are not yet written. Until I came across this.

If there are books you really want to read but were not written yet, write one

Every one has a big goal / dream, we all want to achieve something great but many of us are waiting for samples.

The samples may not come until we come to the shore and create the sample not only for ourselves but others of same line of thought.

We all have a book to write, if only we discover ourselves.

Jokingly, a conversation eschewed with my neighbor one day, I was a novice in the card game, I got beaten by any possible opponent. But the day I won more than once, I picked a statement, "now you're using a new way, maybe we'd call it Bayonnise's way.

In life context, all these French, German scientist created science rules from their discoveries and mistakes.

While you're waiting to read the book, someone is writing.

You still don't get it, huh.

It's time to sit up and get to work, you can always get things done first , you can always chase your big dreams down, hunt them and get them.
It doesn't matter if no one ever tried it
It doesn't matter if no one ever succeeded doing it

Invent your way is the most practical way.

We were to make a small inventory then at primary school, different people made touchlighta, most go for paper toy cars, I made a magnetic one to make mine unique.

Ben, a lazy lad of mine wanted the same to stand out( everyone wants the uniqueness) he paid me to make his own exactly like mine. I did exactly.

But when it was time to showcase our crafts I did mine successfully, it was overwhelming.
The enthusiastic Ben couldn't set his magnetic toy car in motion for 10minutes, he was mocked and asked to stay aside to correct his mistakes, mistakes of which he knew nothing about.. He came back to me and I had to put him through, he went back and presented wonderfully well.
The mistake was he never utilize the law of magnets " like poles repel, unlike poles attract

He never invented it.

He never went through the process, he never did the mistakes I did during the making process. He choose the ready made

So trust the process, it makes you stronger and more knowledgeable.
Trust your instinct and start just now

That book you want to read
You can also write for others to read

Living your life well and successful is the best book you could be...

hqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01