Don't Stop Until You're Proud.

in #motivation7 years ago

I'm still observing some mistakes we're making here and some of our veterans, the little things that we need to do that can help us together with our reputation but we are refusing to do it because of our laziness.
image
Back in 3years ago, when I was still in secondary school, I do have alot of problems in calculating, let's say the main mathematics, and even physics I think then, my class teacher love me much that she don't want me to fail those two subjects, I don't have choice then, I skipped many things just to have time for this two main subject, my class teacher will invite me to her libery, she do gave me extra lesson, but yet I couldn't get the main thing there, my experience is still worst very much in those two subjects.
image
So one day I wake up in the midnight myself, I prayed to God, I cried out loud for his help on me, after I'm done praying I went back to bed, the next morning we have mathematics and physics test in my school that day, God!! my body was filled with temple that day, I didn't even know what to write down, but I believe my teacher as thought me somethings before, when the questions was set for us and they asked us to start that we only have 30minutes for the test, You will never believe that I'm the first to finished the test that day and I scored the highest marks of the test.
image
Now go back to God, don't be lazy or weak to tell him your problem, keep fighting for what you want,our God is there for everyone of us, my own little experience is very low, we have many people out there with biggest experience of their life on how God help them and raised them up, we don't have to stop till we get to our destination and archieve our aim.
.
Great day ahead to you all
Thanks for reading
Re-steem
Upvotes
Comment
image

Sort:  

Never give up, anything can be accomplished with dedication and hard work.

Yes ma'am, thanks for reading

This is is very inspiring. I really love your post. Great job.

Yas! We don't have to be perfect or smart about everything under the sun. Just focus to where you are mostly good at with passsion
Passion is doing something that we enjoy & love. Steem on mate!

Yeah, thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81