Stop begging for upvotes

in #motivation6 years ago

images-2.jpg

stop begging & put forth the effort because one thing I know about life is whatever you sow you are going to reap. If you put a million apple seeds in the ground you're going to reap a million Apple trees back.

I was writing and posting & I realized that it is not the big things that messes us up. It's the little things so I started stepping back & analyzing my work. When I looked at it I made one change, I realized that I was using the wrong tags for my posts & when I changed the tags my upvotes went from 5 to 20. It's the little things that made the difference.

Some of you have never taken time to step back and look at your work so when you start having low upvotes you start looking out of the window instead of looking in the mirror. And today I dare you to look in the mirror first, I dare you to analyzed your work first & see if there is any change you can make.

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

You Are Not Alone by @loyalty222

Don't be in a Rush! by @loyalty222

This Youtuber Shows That Beauty Is Important Than Talent by @rossey

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Yeah ur right bro... I wil analyze well

We're growing...
Step by step, we will get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75