You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty In Struggle

in #motivation6 years ago

I really appreciate your sincerity and honesty here @ssimkins9. I can relate to the emotional struggle that you've experienced. These depths, as much as they are very uncomfortable and painful at times, truly do lead to a greater awareness and sense of being. If it weren't for my own tribulations, I would not be anywhere near who I am today.

On another note, that chili over mashed looks simply delicious :)

Sort:  

Not sure how I missed your comment earlier, but thank you friend, that means a lot. I've enjoyed following your posts and learning more about the journey that brought you to where you are. Storytelling is an amazing art form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51