You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways How to Look Your Fear in the Eye and Scare the Heck Out of It

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

wow! You struck the chord, you hit the point.
Many times fear has restricted me from carrying out certain project, particularly Fear of the Unknown i was always scared of what could go wrong, releasing negative vibrations and attracting negative realities.

The moment I discovered fear is never real, it's absolutely powerless without my consent.

I changed my ideology and start winning, I love this.

Sort:  

Heck yeah. I know the fear of unknown very well so I can totally relate to what you are saying. It's the unknown what scares us. We are afraid that if we take a step, the change will be worse than what we presently have. It's very common but I think that once we aren't happy where we are, it is worth taking a risk. Thanks for stopping by :)

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53