It's Time to Make Time

in #motivation6 years ago

_Because I am connect to the source of all that is, all that is possible is possible for me._ (3).png

How many of you have heard people say, "I just don't have time" regarding a hustle? I had plenty of friends in college tell me how they were" just to busy" to work on their startup. Everyone seems to have a bunch of ideas but few seem to actually care to put aside the time to work towards their goals.

It's great to have a goal, but that goal is meaningless if you aren't willing to work towards it. I'm here to tell you that your dreams don't need to just be dreams. Make them a reality!

Put aside the time to gain more knowledge and to make meaningful connections that will help you reach your goals. It'll be a lot of hard work and it might suck in the beginning, but if you have a passion for what you're doing, it'll be worth it.

It's time to make time, guys! It's time to become more productive to better your life. It's time to take your life into your own hands. It is time for you to start expecting more from yourself, so as said by Shia Labeouf, JUST DO IT!

By the way, ignore the IG account at the bottom. I changed it to @madamfemineur if you want to follow me on Instagram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33