Words Only... 😍💘 (28/365)

in #motivation5 years ago

Image

"The challenges make life interesting, overcoming it makes sense."

-Joshua J. Marine.

There are challenges in life that do not strengthen, that make the best of us ... Today I spoke with a lady who has lung cancer, who even lost her hair from chemotherapy and her strength is impressive.
A lady who is full of my day of light, infected me with encouragement, optimism ... It made me realize that I am young and healthy I can achieve many things.
If she in her sixties and with a strong illness still has courage and believes that she achieves so many goals, I even more.
Life is full of challenges, we must do the work to overcome, dedicate our forces to achieve our goals and overcome the challenges.
We will fight, win and overcome.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70