You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Real Life Superpowers to Learn

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Wouldn't it be better off to invest in Spiritual Principles before Spiritual Powers??

I mean without A Steady Base you wouldn't be able to Leverage Your Powers. Right??

So I before I leave I have one Question for YOU My Friend @stewsak. Are you hungry for the spiritual process?? Just Curious.

Sort:  

I believe that spiritual principles are better off taught personally through one on one interaction in one's journey called life. On the Earth grid where there's a battle or game between good and evil, I don't feel it necessary or even possible to help further one's progress on spiritual principles with online posts. I do believe, however, it possible in discussing with people about the necessary skills to advance themselves on the Earth grid. My first spiritual mentor, the late great Luang Phor Koon used to teach me that being a great leader in spirituality and teaching others about spiritual principles, they themselves must have access to the spirit realms. I wish you the best in your journey and may the ye kind universe always be in your favor.

Good Day Bro. I'm just trying to create A Buzz so that 80% Content on the Internet is based on SPIRITUALITY.

Why??

Because more than half the Population is on the Internet so is it NOT better that we are Receptive to The Highest Possibilities that LIFE has to OFFER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32