I'll never give up steemingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

Hey everyone,
images_1499266504354.jpg

17th March 2017 was the day when I started this journey of steemit.
Yes! It's been quite a time here and I devoted very much time of mine steeming here.
I have also interacted with many unknown people which I never did on other platforms.
But I rarely got a positive response.
People think I am not a good blogger.
They think I don't write Good posts.
Even the whales are not interested in my posts too.
It can be my bad luck..
They say English is not my native language so I don't write well.
They say I am depressing.
Well I am not 🖕 to them.

Is this how one should encourage a Steemer?

I don't think this way..
I always motivated others to steem
I always highlighted their positivity.
I encouraged them to carry on.
Steemit is for everyone...
Whether you know blogging or you don't...
Whether you know flattering or u don't.
SUCCESS may be slow for me but it will be certain.
I'll build up good relationships here for sure.
And yes I won't give up.
Steemit gave me patience and I'll survive...
I'll steem on and on and on....

To all my friends
I love you

Follow upvote and comment...
I am @alokkoshal and I'll be a faithful friend.

Sort:  

Never give up on Steemit!

Yes, my friend.... Never give up...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alokkoshal(Morningstar) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

It is a learning and growing experience. People can always improve with effort.
If someone will keep at it, there's no telling what can happen.
Thank you for your post and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65