You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break Through the Threshold of Fear

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Great content, things up!

Yes, exactly my perspective. " The ego is a protector". The Ego creates Separation but only because it fears Oneness! Yet from my perspective all within our frame of choice, for as the One Light we are we eternally create as we wish and before we entered this Universe of Separation we WANTED this experience.:)

On my profile I also have an article called "Artists as telepathic Soul readers" which is sort of a disclosure. And here, I share your "Ego as protector" statement, for many people wonder about the existence of extraterrestrials.
By disbelieving in it, this is not ignorant but simply a sign that we are not ready yet because we would be overwhelmed and in utter fear, so our Ego protects us from it by dismissing it as false so that it doesn't burden us. Our Soul will know when it's time! :)

Great piece of work!:)

Sort:  

I think the idea of oneness in a sense goes against the inherent programming of the ego. But I also think that the ego is open to the idea if you develop a good enough relationship with it :)

That was a very interesting article you wrote! I love thinking about the fact that we are simply channels and it's interesting to think about how we are connected to past and future versions of ourselves without even consciously realizing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60