5 HIDDEN POWERS THAT YOU HAVE!!!

How long are you going to hide your forces? You know you will not be bitten by radioactive spider, you will not receive the letter from Hogwarts and even Sky High will not open the gates. You're a different kind of superhero. There are two categories: some are born simply lucky and good genes or a brain "overclocking". Others do not. Not yet.

Most of us live with the thought that we have no power, much less to become superheroes. Maybe it's true. Perhaps the words of Henry Ford, the If you think you can do a thing or think you can't do a thing, you're right. It all depends on what you want it to be. Moreover, one of the surprises of life is that sometimes superpower chooses you; you can not always know who is where you excel or what interest you have in the future.

=>LEARNING
Although we don't learn this in school, learning to learn the basis of your development. The ability to assimilate new information, behaviors and ideas makes a person strong and flexible, able to solve problems. It develops effective mechanisms for real time feedback, analysis and synthesis. For example, once you notice your patterns of behavior (summary), you understand how to react in different circumstances and different people in your life (analysis) and change these reactions in order to get the desired results (feedback).
images (6).jpg

=> THE MEMORY
For a long time I thought that I have a poor memory, as often happens to me I can not remember information I needed. Most frustrating, this happens when I knew I was right, but I could not prove it because I couldn't remember arguments or examples. Although sometimes I could make up for this problem by the spontaneity, memory deficit (rather, untrained) is disabled. More encourage you to find out in the next film, which I hope to surprise you at least as much as me. I recommend you read the book author, "Moonwalking with Einstein", which detailed the techniques presented.
images (5).jpg

=>EMOTIONS
Emotions are successive installments we live, as the spur every emotion I see the world from another point of view. For example, imagine that the influence of each emotion wear colored glasses different: sometimes see things and "everything is black", or see "red sight" in other situations, "all pink" even if the reality is the same. This explains why differently, why sometimes we have energy, why sometimes we create more apathetic. All our actions have the basic emotions.
images (4).jpg

=>INTUITION
For me, intuition has long been a chimera. All decisions we make intuitive proved to be total failures. In addition, I see how others are based on the "Sixth Sense" and I can not understand how, what intrigued me enormously. Later I conclude that intuition is a kind of memory of emotions: as intelligence logical patterns observed, as noted intuition emotions and behavior patterns. This occurs under the action of feeligs. Well infer past experiences in similar situations because they feel (perhaps) successive states you've lived and I have more confidence in my previous decisions.
TRUST-YOUR-INTUITION-PHOTO-v3.jpg

=>CREATIVITY
Creative people have always had a special status due to the ability to find solutions or to look at it from a different perspective. There are those who ask the question that triggers moments "Aha!" (Or Harajuku moment). It is interesting that a creative person combines all the features listed above; adaptability allows you to easily change the view.
images (3).jpg

Memory gives you the puzzle pieces that you can rearrange. Intuition tells you where to look. Emotions involved in creativity-state (when you're distracted, it decreases the yield).

Sort:  

NICE ONE. WE PROBABLY HAVE MORE THAN 5 POWERS. BUT THESE POWERS ARE NO DOUBT POWERS THAT COULD ADD HUGE IMPACT INTO OUR LIVES. KEEP IT UP TO INFINITY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68