The power of mind!

in #motivation6 years ago

How many times did you fail,lost,beated,anger and only you could do is nothing!
The most powerful tool that you have right now in your life in your body is your mind..that's why the enemy fight you in your mind..instead of he has to tie you up for you to be beyond he just has to tie up you your head..with stress with worry with aggravation with low self respect with pessmism with anger with hostility with rebellian and he can make you physiclly sick because your mind is sick!
Lay your hands in your head so give me a new mind..give me a new mind means give me a new perspective give me a new way of looking at my situation get my mind ready for this year because when i get this year there is gonna be blessings there is gonna be miracles there is gonna be opportunities
Oh yes! there is gonna be struggeles there is gonna be some challenges there is gonna be some tests but even all of these are an opportunity to show of my victory!
Everything is holding me back i refuse to take it over into another year and waste another new year with an old mind..don't shake your self about what is comings and goings of this world
If you going to another year and waste another year with the old mentality when someone in the hospital begging god for the the opportunity that you have right now you got to step into this moment
Some how down in your road one time you can climb the hill of your mind!
You can be free yourself years ago!
IF YOU CAN GET YOUR MIND OUT NO DEVIL IN HELL NO WEAPON FROM TOOL CAN GET YOU OUT
NO ENEMY THAT HATE YOU CAN STOP YOU FOR BEING FREE
Tell them am coming with my mind first
#T.D.Jakes <3
"If you can take it you can make it".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51