Introduction

in #motivation7 years ago

Hello-Im-New-LOGO.jpg
#introduceyourself post
Hello I'm ahmad and want to #introducemyself . I just received steemit approval email and happy that it took only 3 days to verify my credentials (thanx to steemit). I made my Facebook account in 2009 and Twitter in 2011,it was fun there but I think it's time to monetize, I did work as a freelance digital content writer as well, so now it's time to cash my skills , I can post anything at anytime and consider myself to be a microblogger and yes! I do want to interact with like minded people, so it would be appreciated if you can tell me how to use it together with some basic skills and tips as well...
Thanx to all expecting a good time here...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ahmd I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Ayy thanx bro followed u, just stay happy:)

Welcome dude! Upvoted You, If you are interested in science, technology and money then follow me

Thanx bro followed u stay blessed:)

Nice to meet you, @ahmd! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @ahmd! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65