Daily Contributive Tonic ( FOOD )

in #motivation7 years ago

Adigun....jpg

Good Morning, been a while since my last post, well, here we are again to discuss one of the things we are conversant with, which is FOOD

baked-ziti-2897127_1920.jpg
credit

FOOD

Generally, we know food as any substances that can be consumed to provide nutritional support for the body system.... And we have some major source of food of which we are not going there today, as we have a different approach to the subject of discussion today.

I want us to know something, as food is highly important to the body, it is also important to know what you build around it and how you take it.

Food as caused a lot of people something that can provide them with more lasting source of food, it's always a funny thing to me whenever I hear someone saying "I can't die because I don't have money, but this little I have, I will use it to get things I'll be eating". This is funny!!!

A case study of Esau and Isaac can best fit of this from the Bible

Do you know what?..... Food is one of the hindrance to progress, if you don't know how to caution your mouth, you won't be able to procure what the mouth will take in the coming tomorrow.

Man shall not leave by bread alone that's a verse that can be related to a lot of things in the bible.....

If you are always a food freak, this moment you should think of how you will be free from its bondage, as the best thing is to think more than what food will get for you..... Think of how to get something that will make food on your table.

Food can give the body nutrition, but think beyond eating food that won't last you long, so, get something that will give you food.

Stop living your life for what the mouth will take, Live a more meaningful life

If you are only concern with your intestine, I doubt you'll live an impacting live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45