MAKE A CHANGE

in #motivation7 years ago

IMG_2736.JPG
Many people are afraid of change. No matter if it is about to change partner, work, school or place of residence. Change is always something new and it can give you either profit or loss. The uncertainty of what will happen is crippling. That is the reason why many people don’t change nothing in their life. Don’t be afraid of change!
Since even you thought of change, is already sufficient proof that you are not happy. Your inside voice, your ‘ego’ tells you that you are going the wrong way. It is up to you, if you are going to listen to your ego or making some excuses. I advice you to listen to yourself. Not once I have been in such a situation. It happened to me many times, that I felt, I need to change something in my life. And I did it! At the beginning I used to give myself more time to think it over, but in the end the result was the same-I changed.
I changed jobs, partners, friends, place of residence, school, hair color, and many others. I want to encourage you to change too. Change is good. I don’t remember the change I made, that was bad. Eventually, everything was always better. “Eventually” because it is not always from the beginning. Change can sometimes hurt. Especially if it is a change of partner or a friend. People who were close to us, but for some reason our paths diverged. It is never easy. After ‘all, you have so many good memories that are still vivid in your mind. They say to you ‘stop’. But these memories are the past. You have to think about what is now. You do not want to live in the past. Do not think that once was fun, at the time when it is not. Already you’ve made the best of it. It is time for a change.
Let’s give another example. You have a job that at the beginning you grow. After a few years, you realized, that there is nothing more left that you can learn. You reached a level of proficiency in that what you do, that now it is just routine. You stopped to grow. Do you want to stay in the mine from where you have taken all the gold yet? Remember that a fish does not grow in a small aquarium.
Everyone needs change. The changes are sometimes difficult and painful, but definitely needed. If you feel that some part of your life is not how you wanted, don’t be afraid to change it. If you want to create a new, you need to get rid of old. So take some piece of paper and write down all minuses and pluses. It will help you to decide if there is time for change. Is there more minuses? Then start to do, create a life that you are happy about.

IMG_2735.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62