Success is not given freely.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180215-WA0080.jpg

The truth of the matter is that there is nothing you can't accomplish if you clearly decide what it is that you are absolutely committed to achieving.

Your willingness to take massive action, when you notice what is working or not, you continue to change your approach until you can achieve what you want, using whatever life gives you along the journey of life.

Success is not given freely, you're not owned anything, because the only reward for doing nothing is becoming a nonentity, you have to put in the work to have a chance to taste success, and whatever you are be good at it.

When I think of a success, I think of some one who is smart, confident, someone who takes his time to help others, true success is an individual thing it comes from the mind, it's not given freely.

Thank you.

Sort:  

IMG_8385.JPG
Interesting thing is, success is not hard, 'cos there are sign posts to it. The world is replete with examples for all to learn from & apply - revealed principles & means.

Success is not hard, true they are examples and principles to live for and live by, buy how many are willing?

This is really nice, where did this happen? . And how can I get my own customised STACH POLO

Thank you @peterjacob.

Yes you can get yours, what is your location?

Wow, Like sincerely asking??? **my location:

male presidential hostel, permanent site, University of Uyo, Uyo, Akwa Ibom state**.

I'll be very grateful to have one from this crew. And I'll definitely make a post for dat wen I get it. No jokes...

Life will not give you what you deserve but what you demand. You are right, success is not freely given. It requires conscious efforts. Persistence is key. Well done dear.

Persistence on your clearly defined goal is the key.
Thanks my paddy.

Anytime sweetie.

True.... I guess its a success principle, Gabbage in gabbage out....what you put is what you get. Nice post there

Thanks dear

Wow! This is SIMPLE but amazing.

you're not owned anything, because the only reward for doing nothing is becoming a nonentity...

This got straight to my heart. It would be added to my list of MANTRA. Now, with this in mind and possibly recited every morning, i know i have to put in work so I don't become a NONENTITY.

Thanks for this post.

I'm glad that I was able to pass my message, thank you so much for your kind comment🤗

Wow! This is SIMPLE but amazing.

you're not owned anything, because the only reward for doing nothing is becoming a nonentity...

This got straight to my heart. It would be added to my list of MANTRA. Now, with this in mind and possibly recited every morning, i know i have to put in work so I don't become a NONENTITY.

Thanks for this post.

You guys look really amazing in that t shirt.keep working harder @adejoke16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76