YOU ARE A STEP AHEAD!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation6 years ago

image

Often times, we do things and we desire the awesome result of what we’ve done as early as possible. It may be in writing manuscripts and you quickly want to see your book published; it may be in singing, you want to see your album everywhere, you want to hear your composed songs and tunes on everyone lips. And it may be concerning your marital, you proposed and you’ve set your mind to hear “yes”, unfortunately, bro all that rang in your ears is “No”.

Actually, you will be somehow downcast, but I have to tell you this, you are a step ahead. Don’t be too downcast to forget things that appear stems from what is not seen. Something is going on to make all things come together as you desired. Be dogged in faith by patience and stand strong in confession and don’t compromise in doing well.

Oops, mr man, what of when the remembrance of what I did and I have not seen anything, I mean any change comes my mind, what do you expect me to do? I expect you to be worried, but I want you to be out of your worries by saying “though it has not yet appear the way I wanted, but I am a step ahead."

Start confessing, I know my books will soon be out and will bless lives, my album will soon be out and transform lives, my sweet heart will soon say yes. I’m not going to give up, instead I will hold fast to the confidence of my faith that I am a step ahead to achieve my dream, to fulfill my purpose and to be a global personnel with great influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44