You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: Once a year, go someplace you have never been before

in #motivation6 years ago

first i love your blog and big fan of you czechglobalhosts ! i really like to go somewhere to see god made for us!
i visit drama cities last year in Greece which so beautiful place ! they peolple i notice very honest and simple and mountain arroun the cities which increase the beauty of cities!
my new year plan to visit Switzerland which i hear i lot of it and my friend say it the most beautiful place ever on earth !
i wish i could visit swixerland but it need money so earn through steemit soon will visit my dream place ! thanks you czechglobalhosts for sharing my dream to you! best of luck!

Sort:  

I am very happy to hear you have such a wonderful dreams! I am sure it will come to fruition sooner or later! Good luck with all that. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49