LOVE FRIENDS ARE LIKE YOURSELF YOURSELF

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, everyone ... !!! How are you today..? I hope you are healthy and happy even where you are. On this occasion I want to be motivated. I hope you like it.

image

image

image

Without realizing it, often our lips say the shame of other people, even though we ourselves have disgrace even more to our shame with our friends, if Allah just wants to cover our shame, why should we easily open the shame of our own friends?
Remember !!!
It turns out that talking about our friend's disgrace or what is commonly called a ghibah is that his sin is greater than Zina.

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @abu23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45