My motivation

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)
  • Hey, my friend!

Today I choose to write about my motivation.
So, one day I decided start to sport. First day was really great, but then every day I started missing my motivation. And that is not cool! I gave preference to my homeworks and my friends, so I do not done my every day sport exercises. When I now think about that, I ... I just do not understand me, because it is so fantastic, how people can work with their body.

I just do not understand!

I think, all people in world need to do sport exercises to take care of their body, maybe someone want to be thin. The sport is way, how people can train muscles and lose overweight. And sport can make your mood happy!

My motivation is my goal, what I will have, if I sport every day.

Thanks for reading this and there is some picture of my moms cat!

DSC_0205.JPG

Have a nice evening! :)

Sort:  

Sports and activity is really important for a healthy body. Treat yourself well now, and your body will return the favor later in life.

also, cool cat! Looks like its hanging out by a motorcycle tire.

Hi!
Thanks for lovely comment. And yes, sport is really important in our lifes. And I think everyone need to do sport exercises every day!

About cat, she sit near a bicycle. :) That is bicycle tire.

Sport is very important, everyone should at least do enough to maintain a good body. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61113.87
ETH 2682.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46