Introduction Shemeca Boss Built Bennett

in #motivatemany6 years ago (edited)

20180327_180533.jpgHey wassup everyone. I am super excited to be here. I have heard such great things about Steemit and i have been enjoying it so far.

Anyways I'm Meca and I'm an entrepreneur but I'm also an entrepreneur's best friend. I'm the one who will actually hold you accountable for the lies you tell yourself and those around you.

I coach professionals to actually do something worthwhile, but more importantly I teach people how to live. Not to just be rich financially but to actually enjoy life RIGHT NOW.

SO while I'm here and I have a bunch of useless knowledge roaming around in my head. I'm just gonna throw random shit at you and hope some of it sticks. So lets have fun and enjoy life. Its the only one we got. Just #watchmework I am here to change the game, real shit.
#staybossbuilt #watchmework #progressionnotperfection #envy2empire #imperfectbydesign #motivatemany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28