HOW FAR CAN YOU SEE?

in #motivated6 years ago

Hello steemians, recently I been dreaming a lot about my future and truth be told I'm scared.
Because I don't know what it holds for me but I'm just doing my part in the course of my destiny. But how far you can see in life is a prerequisite to how far you will go in life.

image source

As we all know the difference between here and there is T and that t factor is TIME.
The fact about time is that is goes in two ways with time things could get better and it could also get worse as well.

image source

Sometimes when you know the kind of home background you are coming from it can give one a sense of motivation or discouragement.
That aside we all want to be great, we all want to love happily ever after, but is it always so? Not really I must confess. Not everyone can be great, not everyone can be rich but you can determine your fate to a large extent, how do I mean what you do with your "now" determines to a large extent how your "later" would be.
When you visualize a bright future for yourself what efforts do you put in place to actualize it? That is what every dreamer should ask themself.
The kind of world we live in is survival of the fittess. So step up or be cut off but I hope you start putting good plans in place concerning your life because "he who fails to plan plans to fail" thank you steemians for reading and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50