Motivate Take education Girindrasekhar Bose

in #motivate6 years ago

গিরীন্দ্রশেখর বোস Girindrasekhar Bose imageSource

Girindrasekhar Bose was a psychoanalyst or psychoanalyst. He built up the Psycho-Analytical Society in India and its first president.

After the presentation of psycho-investigation, numerous patients or patients are irate with psycho-experts. In this unique circumstance, there is an account of Girindrashekhar Basu.

One of his patients came and stated, "I realize that last night, I have envisioned that you have fallen into the nallah, and I made you through a great deal of inconvenience. Be that as it may, on that day you said that there is outrage or displeasure regarding you.

Girindrasekhar chuckled and stated, you got me great. Be that as it may, who was me in the nalaya?

Sort:  

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

@cornholio

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55