THE SACRIFICE MOTIVATES ME.

in #motivate6 years ago
  • I got a new phone
    • They sacrificed for me
  • I got a new laptop
    • They sacrificed for me
  • I got a new bike
    • They sacrificed for me
  • I got a gym membership
    • They sacrificed for me
  • I went to trip
    • They sacrificed for me

For every wish that was ever granted, parents sacrifice something, i.e, their meal, their dreams, their own wishes,etc.
There might be hidden sacrifices too.
This will be a never ending saga.

I travelled on a flight. Guess what?
My parents did not. They fulfilled my dream but they sacrificed theirs.

But even after all these things, they have the strength to do the slightest thing possible to make their child happy.
They choose their child over themselves.
Hats off to them.

Parents are the angels that we are blessed with.main-qimg-28597256417139e0d2bd657dbc2c179e.jfif

Please try everything to make their sacrifices count.
Give them a life they deserve.
Learn to be self-less like them.
They are the beings who sacrifice themselves and provide us with the things they could not have.
tumblr_mtkkoyrM881qa23bvo1_500.jpg

THIS IS WHAT KEEPS ME GOING THROUGH THE EFFORTS AND HARDSHIPS.
FULFILL THEIR WISHES AND DREAMS.
LOVE YOUR PARENTS. THIS IS THE LEAST THEY WANT.
THANK YOU FOR READING THIS :)
SMILE :)

EVERYTHING I DID WITH MY LIFE, I DID SO THAT I COULD GIVE MY PARENTS EVERYTHING THEY DID NOT HAVE BECAUSE OF ME.
- (I guess, some child)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84