Motivate(6)

in #motivate6 years ago

The best 10 remarks about the mother ...

motivation-concept-chart-pink-icon-business-strategy-development-design-management-leadership-teamwork-growth-career-idea-87840438.jpgSource

  1. Abraham Lincoln-Whose mother has a mother, he is never poor.

  2. George Washington - The most wonderful lady I've seen is my mom. I have dependably been wanting to my mom. Every one of the accomplishments I can possibly imagine are the consequence of profound quality, knowledge and physical training from them.

  3. Joan Heris - Children resemble sharp employments. They would prefer not to hurt the moms. Also, the mother remains with the youngsters till their last vein.

  4. Allen Day Generis - My mom's photo is holding tight the floor of my living room, since she is the greatest fascination in me.

  5. Sophia Loren - There is a comment about the moms twice - once for her kid by and by for herself.

  6. Michelle Obama - Mother's adoration is dependably the most practical vitality in our family. Furthermore, his focus, pity and knowledge are enchanted to see us.

  7. Nora Ephron - Mom constantly needed to imply that the snapshots of outrageous hardship in life will be a piece of an account of your grin once.

  8. Michael Jackson - My mom is magnificent and I have another name for perfection.

  9. Shiite Lieabouf - Perhaps the most engaging of my mom I have seen.

  10. Diego Maradona - My mom supposes I'm the best and the mother

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrridoy90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33