2 weeks - Smoking Left

in #motivate6 years ago


Pic: http://health.motivateme.in

Hello Friends,

Today I will talk about, a recent thing which happened in my Life, I have left Smoking. Yeah, you heard it right, I have left smoking and I cant believe that, as was trying to leave smoking from past couple of years, and have talked about the same, in my prev. article. "What are the ways which inspire you to Smoke".

https://steemit.com/life/@bisht/cigarette-an-evil-will-without-which-u-cant-live

One thing, which I think, is the major factor, in leaving smoking, was Determination. One day, I was sitting with my friend, along side river, and smoking Cigarette, and I felt that, this is enough now, and I should now leave Smoking.

In starting days, it was not easy, to leave smoking, but I made sure, that I am busy, most of the time. Having enough water and Juices. Most of my friend, was smoking Cigarette, and I stay committed to what I planned, no to smoke Cigarette.

Now its 2 weeks, and had successfully stopped smoking Cigarette.. :D

Hurrah ...

Sort:  

Think of the main reason you want to quit smoking when you feel like giving up! Be determined, you can do it!

Thanks, yeah up to it ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46