MOTIVATE | Coming Out The Closet .......... #HDL

in #motivate7 years ago (edited)

0188984-R1-071-34.jpg

Hey YOU...............
yes you........... the one #reading this through the screen .... Listen up our time is now.......yes OUR we #human beings are put on this world to help motivate and to inspire each other ......

to accomplish that special goal.....

Not the #goal we think is cool to have......

THE goal that is uniquely made for you......

0188984-R2-031-14.jpg
As a kid I love Dressing up in different #outfits clothing and #running to my parents closet’s and trying on anything I can wear as a kid my sister and her friend convinced me to get in a dress they will laugh but trying on outfits didn't define me, it was more of a form of acting and role playing.

I have the chance of going to Australia for the first time experiencing their culture and way of living. If you were lucky enough to get the chance to travel to austrial ........LET ME KNOW ........WHERE TO SHOP.............WHERE TO EAT........figure So if anyone’s from #Australia knows anything about the #Australian culture send me some pictures I’m excited TO see the #culture........

0188984-R1-005-1.jpg

as always have a good #night

#PICTURES

taken by me in Philly