Motion Graphics Free Templates

in #motion6 years ago (edited)

My name is Telmo Lourenço, I'm from Portugal and I mainly work as an instrutor, creating motion graphics and 3D courses. I spend a lot of time on making motion graphics, which I use for my courses.

Blender in Motion is a website where you can find high quality intros, animations, transitions for your projects. Do you have a youtube channel? Awesome! You can use all the content, no catch. All the content are CC0 (public domain). No paywalls, accounts or email spam. Just download what you want, and use it for every purpose. If you like what I do and want to keep this site alive, consider supporting me on Patreon.
At the moment I’m the one who adds new content to the platform. Here is a quick introduction on why I contribute and why these motion graphics are so special.

Quality has a price ?
As a video creator you will always keep looking for the right profissional content for your projects. While you could use free content, the standard is now very high. Think about creating motion graphics workflow, the landscape changed rapidly. Unfortunately, this comes with a price. At the moment there are lots of platforms offering these quality content, but then you're stuck with a subscription or have to buy credits to use these motion graphic content.

It is not only annoying that you have to pay for quality, you also do not have the complete freedom after purchasing these content. You are limited in use, making your own assets and then selling them is simply not possible because of license reasons. To solve this, we offer high quality motion graphics with a CC0 license free for everyone. You are free to use it for whatever you want.

Contribute to the community
I myself know how important it is to have the possibility to use license free to create my profissional videos. For years I have created online courses, where more than 10,000 students use it. The most frequently asked question is whether they can use these for their own projects, which made me think of doing more with making motion graphics content.
With BlenderinMotion I want to increase the range of high-quality content. For me the quality is key, while the amount is not my highest priority. Every week I will add new videos or blend files, while patrons will decide whether content will become more and which theme is important.

How it works
First of all, there is no catch. We offer high quality blender template files or videos for free. No subscription, no need for personal details. You click and download what you want, that’s it.

With patreon you can contribute to help us paying the server costs and developing new high quality blender template. When a goal is achieved, something new will come. Think about unlocking new transitions, new 3d intros or new 3d animations. The more patreons we have, the more content we can provide. Whether you are a patron or not, everyone gets the same content with the same quality.

As a patron you can enjoy little extras such as full cloud content to donwload all the motion graphics, udemy courses and getting access to the early content.

More info in:
http://blenderinmotion.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43