WELCOME TO STEEM

in #moti7 years ago (edited)

Wednesday ,February -7- 2018
Previously I apologize if there will be something wrong because I am not a highly educated and knowledgeable person who can make interesting writing and my name @alliqbal This is my photo
image

I live lhokseumawe in Aceh and born in 26-03-2000,
I am a student in vocational high school mechanical engineering, and active in various workshop activities and also often do activities, touring, fishing, gym, swimming,get together with friends.
image
image
image image

one day my friend told me about this account is that this is one of the best accounts of the world in business, so I am interested to study this account to improve my knowledge and I hope to be able to work on this account to be one permanent member in this
steemit account
where I live ie Aceh now again excited with account steemit almost everyone Aceh already know steemit both men and women even parents, entrepreneur and working in the government has also sign up in your account steemit this
And hope the father / mother opens the opportunity for me to work in this account steemit,
That's my hope, hopefully we are always healthy and successful always Amen.

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Thanks to advice ,that very helpful for me ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54