You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Really Swell Mother's Day <3 ~ <3 ~ <3

in #mothersday5 years ago

ohhh how sweet, Sis!!! I don't want my sweet son to become elder and grow too fast but I do want to receive such sweet handmades as gifts for me!;) I will keep them forever like for now I keep ALL his clothes which he wore when he was a baby. so stupid but I can't throw them away, they are so dear to my heart;)
and these wonderfuld handmades from your bogatyri! so nice!! all 3 gifts are great, they are really loving sons, and it's impossible not to love you:) I am not your son but I do love you too;))
and yes - it's much better they did something my themselves and didn't just go to the shop to find something from mass-market.
Great Mother's Day!
for now I have only kisses and hugs from my boy, but moms know how priceless they are for our hearts...;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70