Happy MOTHER’s Day

in #mothersday3 years ago

To all the mother’s out there , happy mother’s day

First of all , i would like to meet you my beautiful loving ,caring ,amazing and hard working mother . Iloveyou mother from the button of heart .

Thank you for everything nay , i love you more than words can say
Thank you for everything that you do for us with my siblings
Thank you for being the greatest mom in the world

I am proud that you are  my mother .YOU DESERVE THE BEST .

I may not be on your side today nay , but i send to you my tight’est kiss and hugs for you . I always pray to the lord , that someday every mothers day i was want to surprise you and to be with you . Yet the reality of life is needed a space for us for the sake of you and to our family . Having a distance and miles away from you is not easy , every child was want a mother to be on their side , it sad that im not be with you all the time , i miss those days when i needed care , you are always there for me ,anyway too much drama . i miss you so much nay , and iloveyou so much

I pray to God that he will give you more powers and have a good health specially . And to live longer . May God bless you more nay .

7CA91EBD-7BD2-402E-8704-A9DC172F55B0.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80