First Photo: Happy Mother's Day Mum

in #mothersday6 years ago

15e9f658-a200-4412-8a52-5661b3ca1dd9.jpeg


So, today is mother's day, I'm not sure if this is the official date but today is mother's day at my Mum's church and so I'll be celebrating her today.
P. S: Yesterday was her birthday so it's a double celebration 💃💃 💃 💃
I love you Mum.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Mums are wonderful... And they deserve all the best from us... Happy Mother's Day to every mum around the world.

Welcome seunnla. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Hi @seunnla this is a beautiful picture of two stunning ladies. We are celebrating mothers day today in the UK also, sadly my mother is no longer with us, so relish every moment you have with yours. Thank you for sharing and take care @racykacy

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

Thank you so much for visiting my blog, I'm following you now, please check out other posts (funny stories) on my blog as time goes on.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46