Mothers Day

in #mothersday6 years ago

A Mother's love is precious & sacred, yet virtuous and ideal

I want to use this medium to give a big shout out to all the mothers out there, most especially my mum.
I just kept wondering where I would have been if not for her guidance.
She's the kind of mum that'll go hungry for her children, she'll give anything for her children's safety.
It is said that Mothers are guardian angels who watch over the year, she proved this saying right.
I want to say a very big thank you to my first love for always being there for me, for the support and care, for the virtuous, ideal and true love.
I pray you live long to eat the fruit of your labour.
Snapchat-500631707.jpg
Love you much momma.

Sort:  

Congratulations @salaminoah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @salaminoah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61