Happy Mother's Day

in #mothersday5 years ago

My mother will never see this post most likely but if she ever does she will see my Mother's day wish here at Steemit.

I wasn't never that difficult of a kid to raise but my mom did make sacrifices to raise me right.

I was always fed, sheltered and safe.

Thanks mom for your efforts and all the love you poured into me.

20190512_173325.jpg
Ceramic mushrooms as a gift for my mother on Mother's day. She received some plants and hugs as well.

Hugs are always a good thing.

Sort:  

cute colourful mushroom. she will love it. Hugs for you too..

Thank you so much!!! Hugs are always good. Hugs back to you as well.

Just sent the code for Steemmonsters through discord. If you have any questions please let me know.

Aww..thanks.will give the game a try after work. Eerm...if i lost a game will i lost a card?

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a great question and something I was worried about when I started playing. The cards are your property and you will not lose them if you lose a match.

They can be sold, leased or or given away.

I sent you the login and password on discord. let me know when you try it.
I was 1 letter off on the player name and that is why it wasn't working for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87