Mother's Day Special At My School :)

in #mothersday6 years ago

August 12 is the date that I would like to have everyday because this date is the most important thing to me and for those who are living in Thailand, you all know what I'm talking about.

ep8vdz7jnd.png

My Pic

There's one person in my life that I wanted to be with even when I would be married to the right person. I would love to have her as one who will sit with me for the rest of my life and I would love her to come and hug me always. Being with this person makes me feel safe because she will do everything for me and for us as her family.

Happy Mother's Day my lovely Mom and sorry for sharing this late. Always be healthy and strong for us. I love you.

eSteem-Education | eSteem-University Thailand

@michaelcabiles


MENTOR

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50