Sort:  

So you created it?

I just commented below that I am on my phone testing the esteem app and how I can create short and quick posts .

Ah, great. I just hope to get a high-res version. And I think it's just fair to the artist to provide a link.
Really fantastic artwork, thanks for sharing.

If you look at all my previous posts you see I always put links but this was a very spontaneous mood and a short post via my phone . I am happy you also like it as much as I do . I found it on #pinterest

No problem. Will follow. :)
Btw: Be careful with using Steemit on an mobile phone, according to John McAfee most of them are infected with key-loggers etc.

Thats interesting but do you know esteem app ? We can't post from there ? @good-karma? See comment and videoclip ( McAfee) please

If you haven't installed any malicious apps you will be fine. All your passwords and private keys are safe and locally kept eSteem doesn't reveal or send them to any server.

@xwerk I hope this answers your question regarding safty @good-karma is the developper of eSteem
Thank you for your clarification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54