School boy blog-Happy Mother's Day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mothersday7 years ago (edited)


Happy Mother's Day!
Today is Mother's Day in England and I would just like to say how grateful I am to have my mum around. Everyday she helps me find who I am and helps me get through all the struggles that I go through.
I'm so lucky to have a mum as special as she is and can honestly say she is 1 in a million!
I can't imagine how I'd cope without her because when life hits me hard, she is always there to help me get back up and become even stronger. For that, I cannot repay her.

Above is a link to a song that is really meaningful and touching.
The song is called 'dear mama' by hip-hop artists Tupac Shakur and is based around his mum and all the special qualities she had.

Thanks for reading and Happy Mother's Day to all the Mums out there...Make sure you rest up and enjoy your special day!
(The link to the video above)
(Credit: YouTube-2PacVEVO)

Jonathan and Matthew ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01