Check out my 7 art giveaways for mothers day with video tutorial on how to make some of them.

in #mothersday6 years ago

“Mothers day Gift”

image
my sister on left mom on middle and my wife on the right
image

A close friend asked me to make him something for mothers day, and a gift for her wife, well good thing i still have some of my Koi fish resined bowls that i could give him, and asked me if i could put the name of his son “Jonah” and “Mom & Dad” on the Koi fish.
image

And here is the video process for making it


It was also a great idea actually, i could personalize my bowls for giveaways, and im planning to give more just for close friends and family for this day i still have 5 to spare actually.
image

image
image
image

image

All this 5 bowls will be given as a gift today, one for my sister, and 4 other outstanding moms for my mom i have something more special in mind its one of her favorite portraits that she made 40 years ago that i decided to paint on canvas.
image
this is Mom’s embroidered art 40 years ago
image
12 x 24 inch oil on canvas, the replica i made for Mom

And of course i would not miss the opportunity of making my wife happy on this very special day. I made her the “Wolf Goddess” that i just painted a few days ago.
image


Its my way of showing appreciation to the hard working moms out there, these painting are nothing compared to the unconditional and infinite love that they provide their love ones is The best experience that we will ever have in our lifetime, here is to all their sacrifices, hardwork and love that they provide endlessly

image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Good job, greetings!

Happy mother's day

Hope everyone will enjoy this day with your mother @errymil

Mom ... you’re the best.
Thank you for always being there for me !

I love you to the moon and back.
Happy Mother’s Day !

woww ... a very extraordinary present was given to the mother on the mother's day. even the painting is very nice.

Thank you! Pretty unique. Happy mothers day!

great idea, I will still follow your footsteps what I should do in order to become better at developing this steemit program. Always success @errymil

Hi @saiful46 thanks for following, just be perisistent and post quality content over quantity.

thank you how the post is calculated quality not quantity, please guidance @errymil

great idea, I will still follow your footsteps what I should do in order to become better at developing this steemit program. Always success @errymil

wow...... outstanding your presentation....
all about your art article post is......... awesome...
everyone likes your art. it's different mother's day gift for post......good
...good very very good.

Thank you @najninshemu happy Mother’s Day to you and your family

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $95.04 STU, $160.41 USD.

For a total calculated value of $95 STU, $160 USD before curation, with approx. $24 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

My Mother, my friend so dear
throughout my life you’re always near.
A tender smile to guide my way
You’re the sunshine to light my day.

Tell your mom how much you love her with one of these cute happy mothers day poems.

https://steemit.com/mothersday/@shoaibkareemi/celebrating-mother-s-day-happy-mother-s-day-poems-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55